Barry Bunker Chevrolet, Inc.
Welcome to Barry Bunker Chevrolet
Sales Hours: Mon-Tues, Thurs-Fri 8am-7pm
Wed 8am-6pm, Sat 9am-3pm
Service: Mon-Fri 7:30am-5:30pm
Sales: (866) 603-8625
Service: (866) 726-5519
94 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Barry Bunker Chevrolet, Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They were very helpful and friendly.

              They were very helpful and friendly.

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great, the time it took to fix the...

              It was great, The time it took to fix the recall items went by very fast. Enjoyed the fresh coffee and friendly atmosphere.

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service dept. Best job i ever...

              Great service dept. best job I ever had!!!!!!!

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A chevrolet recall appointment; fast,...

              A Chevrolet recall appointment; fast, friendly service; free TV, wifi and popcorn! Could not be a better deal anywhere! Thanks, Barry Bunker Chevrolet!

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The 2007 cobalt in for a new key fob as...

              The 2007 Cobalt in for a new key fob as the doors would not unlock. The service person did not put the new key fob on the key ring nor did he explain that to us. Before we left we went back in and questioned that the doors were still not unlocking. AJ came out side and looked at the car. Stated to push button twice then said push button 3 times the oh no hold the button down. late Saturday evening we realized the NEW key fob was still in the sealed package. As I had school until 9pm Thursday night and stood out in the cold trying to get my car door unlocked due to old key fob was still on key ring. Wish someone would of told me that I needed to change them out. As I thought they would of done that. Thank you Vanessa Smith-Alyassa's mother

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service.

              Very good service.

              La Fontaine, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and tire rotation, service was...

              OIL change and tire rotation, service was great!

              Sweetser, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had to leave town and needed an...

              We had to leave town and needed an appointment quickly; we were scheduled for that afternoon. Really appreciated being taken care of right a way. Thank you

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great work

              Great work

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Inside was not cleaned! dust on everthing....

              Inside was not cleaned! Dust on everthing. Tires were under inflated. This should have been checked.

              Fairmount, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ended with leasing a new vehicle!

              Ended with leasing a new vehicle!

              Converse, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very happy with the prompt service...

              I was very happy with the prompt Service given.

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went twice to the dealer. I received...

              I went twice to the dealer. I received such good service the first time when I went in for a recall license plate light change and battery change for light over license plate that I called again to find out the cost for a major tune up. I went and was even more impressed with the company. I was going to use a company not related to the company but I have changed my mind due to the professional service I received from Barry Bunker.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very good in explantion of why i...

              They were very good in explantion of why I was not due for an oil change and told me that the next 2 years of service on this lease car was free. My car was bought at another dealer who closed his doors and I felt like I was treated the same as if I had bought it there.Thank you for your honesty.

              Converse, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was vere nice to me.....Real...

              Everyone was vere nice to me.....Real Happy with u all... THX

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was just fine .

              Everything was just fine .

              Greentown, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just an oil change. Quick and easy.

              Just an oil change. Quick and easy.

              La Fontaine, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have been more than satisfied with any...

              We have been more than satisfied with any purchase and service. We know that if we do have any problems, we will have all the help we need to get them solved.

              Fairmount, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our experience with barry bunker's...

              Our experience with Barry Bunker's dealership has always been more than satisfactory!

              Fairmount, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was friendly and i will certainly...

              Everyone was friendly and I will certainly come back.

              Huntington, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)