No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
75 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Barry Bunker Chevrolet, Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2015 equinox in for factory...

              I brought my 2015 Equinox in for factory covered maintenance on Monday and I am completely satisfied with my experience at Barry Bunker Chevrolet! Skip, AJ and Keith are the best in the business!

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They ordered the wrong part and i had to...

              They ordered the wrong part and I had to come back the next day other than that my experience was quite nice.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was really happy with how barry and...

              I was really happy with how Barry and Scott handled my situation. They were sympathetic and they did all they can to get me a new car that I could afford. The 2015 Cruze LS they sold me is a beautiful car. Im really impressed on all its features and handling but most of all I love its fuel economy. I know Im gonna love that car for a very long time.

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff friendly and accurate with requested...

              Staff friendly and accurate with requested service as scheduled

              Huntington, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased demo 2014 traverse ltz factory...

              Purchased Demo 2014 Traverse LTZ factory loaded with high end options. Salesman was knowledgeable and helpful.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual it was great. Skip lebo does a...

              As usual it was great. Skip Lebo does a tremendous job with tis service department.

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Swayzee, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              29 hours to do a 4 hour job. Radio...

              29 hours to do a 4 hour job. Radio software update

              Huntington, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great! skip lebo does an...

              Service was great! Skip Lebo does an outstanding job, that's why we keep coming back.

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 104 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Couldn't ask for better service. Great and...

              Couldn't ask for better service. Great and friendly people.

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Job well done!

              Job well done!

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car had an alert for low tire pressure. ...

              Car had an alert for low tire pressure. Mechanic explained and provided me with a quote for repairs.

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Impala it almost sold itself.Salesman very...

              Impala it almost sold itself.Salesman very good!

              Gas City, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 121 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From the time meeting mr. Barry bunker...

              From the time meeting Mr. Barry Bunker last June 2014, I like "him", and have an appreciation for the the way he runs his dealership. The Service Dept. is prompt and effective. Any issues we have had, or possibly, will have I'm sure will be addressed in a professional manor.

              Anderson, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 148 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A.J. Degen is the most awesome person in...

              A.J. Degen is the most awesome person in the world. I can't even explain how awesome he is. Carol isn't bad, either.

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 173 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called service department, i had a...

              I called service department, I had a 3:30pm. Appointment for oil change and Tire rotate, they finish me up, I was out by 5:10p

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 173 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great, as always!

              It was great, as always!

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 188 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 malibu in for routine...

              I brought my 2013 Malibu in for routine maintenance as well as a steering issue. Keith Shelton was very helpful and took care of my automotive needs. Skip and AJ are also very good at what they do. I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my cars serviced. Barry Bunker Chevrolet Certified Service is top notch!

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 194 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service! great people to work with...

              Great Service! Great people to work with THE BEST!!!!

              Converse, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 201 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They were very helpful and friendly.

              They were very helpful and friendly.

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)