Barry Bunker Chevrolet, Inc.

  • Sales:(866) 603-8625
  • Service:(866) 726-5519
75 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Barry Bunker Chevrolet, Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 75

              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very prompt and courteous service provided...

              Very prompt and courteous service provided in a super friendly atmosphere!

              Converse, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              all was well

              All was well

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Love my new Camaro. As always the crew at...

              Love my new Camaro. As always the crew at Barry Bunker Chevrolet in Marion, In. did a great job of getting me into the car of my dreams at an affordable price that meets my budget. Thanks, Scott Enoch's and Barry Bunker.

              Oakford, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service of 2013 Traverse LTZ & ordered...

              Service of 2013 Traverse LTZ & ordered parts for side airbag recall.

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job!!

              Great job!!

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 Cruze LTZ, so far so...

              I purchased a 2014 Cruze LTZ, so far so good! This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased at Barry Bunker and have always been treated like I'm a valued customer.

              Gas City, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have always got great service from...

              We have always got great service from Barry Bunker's. Buying our Equinox was easy and enjoyable. Looking forward to many happy days in our new Equinox. Thank you.

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you so very much for the prompt...

              Thank you so very much for the prompt service. I figured it would take a while to have heat in my car, but Thank GOD, Skip and his crew did a FANTASTIC job in getting it done. May GOD continue to bless each and every one of you that work @ Bunker's. Rita/Art Faulkner

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Truck. Oil change. Good service

              Truck. Oil change. Good service

              Jonesboro, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 75