Barry Bunker Chevrolet, Inc.
Welcome to Barry Bunker Chevrolet
Sales Hours: Mon-Tues, Thurs-Fri 8am-7pm
Wed 8am-6pm, Sat 9am-3pm
Service: Mon-Fri 7:30am-5:30pm
Sales: (866) 603-8625
Service: (866) 726-5519
88 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Barry Bunker Chevrolet, Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Couldn't ask for better service. Great and...

              Couldn't ask for better service. Great and friendly people.

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Job well done!

              Job well done!

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car had an alert for low tire pressure. ...

              Car had an alert for low tire pressure. Mechanic explained and provided me with a quote for repairs.

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Impala it almost sold itself.Salesman very...

              Impala it almost sold itself.Salesman very good!

              Gas City, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From the time meeting mr. Barry bunker...

              From the time meeting Mr. Barry Bunker last June 2014, I like "him", and have an appreciation for the the way he runs his dealership. The Service Dept. is prompt and effective. Any issues we have had, or possibly, will have I'm sure will be addressed in a professional manor.

              Anderson, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A.J. Degen is the most awesome person in...

              A.J. Degen is the most awesome person in the world. I can't even explain how awesome he is. Carol isn't bad, either.

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called service department, i had a...

              I called service department, I had a 3:30pm. Appointment for oil change and Tire rotate, they finish me up, I was out by 5:10p

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great, as always!

              It was great, as always!

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 malibu in for routine...

              I brought my 2013 Malibu in for routine maintenance as well as a steering issue. Keith Shelton was very helpful and took care of my automotive needs. Skip and AJ are also very good at what they do. I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my cars serviced. Barry Bunker Chevrolet Certified Service is top notch!

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service! great people to work with...

              Great Service! Great people to work with THE BEST!!!!

              Converse, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They were very helpful and friendly.

              They were very helpful and friendly.

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 106 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great, the time it took to fix the...

              It was great, The time it took to fix the recall items went by very fast. Enjoyed the fresh coffee and friendly atmosphere.

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service dept. Best job i ever...

              Great service dept. best job I ever had!!!!!!!

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 115 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A chevrolet recall appointment; fast,...

              A Chevrolet recall appointment; fast, friendly service; free TV, wifi and popcorn! Could not be a better deal anywhere! Thanks, Barry Bunker Chevrolet!

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The 2007 cobalt in for a new key fob as...

              The 2007 Cobalt in for a new key fob as the doors would not unlock. The service person did not put the new key fob on the key ring nor did he explain that to us. Before we left we went back in and questioned that the doors were still not unlocking. AJ came out side and looked at the car. Stated to push button twice then said push button 3 times the oh no hold the button down. late Saturday evening we realized the NEW key fob was still in the sealed package. As I had school until 9pm Thursday night and stood out in the cold trying to get my car door unlocked due to old key fob was still on key ring. Wish someone would of told me that I needed to change them out. As I thought they would of done that. Thank you Vanessa Smith-Alyassa's mother

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 120 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service.

              Very good service.

              La Fontaine, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 123 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and tire rotation, service was...

              OIL change and tire rotation, service was great!

              Sweetser, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 125 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had to leave town and needed an...

              We had to leave town and needed an appointment quickly; we were scheduled for that afternoon. Really appreciated being taken care of right a way. Thank you

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 138 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great work

              Great work

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 145 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Inside was not cleaned! dust on everthing....

              Inside was not cleaned! Dust on everthing. Tires were under inflated. This should have been checked.

              Fairmount, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)