Welcome to Barry Bunker Chevrolet
Sales Hours: Mon-Tues, Thurs-Fri 8am-7pm
Wed 8am-6pm, Sat 9am-3pm
Service: Mon-Fri 7:30am-5:30pm
Sales: (866) 603-8625
Service: (866) 726-5519
95 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Barry Bunker Chevrolet, Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 95

              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great work

              Great work

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Inside was not cleaned! dust on everthing....

              Inside was not cleaned! Dust on everthing. Tires were under inflated. This should have been checked.

              Fairmount, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ended with leasing a new vehicle!

              Ended with leasing a new vehicle!

              Converse, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very happy with the prompt service...

              I was very happy with the prompt Service given.

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went twice to the dealer. I received...

              I went twice to the dealer. I received such good service the first time when I went in for a recall license plate light change and battery change for light over license plate that I called again to find out the cost for a major tune up. I went and was even more impressed with the company. I was going to use a company not related to the company but I have changed my mind due to the professional service I received from Barry Bunker.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very good in explantion of why i...

              They were very good in explantion of why I was not due for an oil change and told me that the next 2 years of service on this lease car was free. My car was bought at another dealer who closed his doors and I felt like I was treated the same as if I had bought it there.Thank you for your honesty.

              Converse, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was vere nice to me.....Real...

              Everyone was vere nice to me.....Real Happy with u all... THX

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was just fine .

              Everything was just fine .

              Greentown, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just an oil change. Quick and easy.

              Just an oil change. Quick and easy.

              La Fontaine, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have been more than satisfied with any...

              We have been more than satisfied with any purchase and service. We know that if we do have any problems, we will have all the help we need to get them solved.

              Fairmount, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 95