Welcome to Barry Bunker Chevrolet
Sales Hours: Mon-Tues, Thurs-Fri 8am-7pm
Wed 8am-6pm, Sat 9am-3pm
Service: Mon-Fri 7:30am-5:30pm
Sales: (866) 603-8625
Service: (866) 726-5519
96 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Barry Bunker Chevrolet, Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 96

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have been more than satisfied with any...

              We have been more than satisfied with any purchase and service. We know that if we do have any problems, we will have all the help we need to get them solved.

              Fairmount, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our experience with barry bunker's...

              Our experience with Barry Bunker's dealership has always been more than satisfactory!

              Fairmount, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was friendly and i will certainly...

              Everyone was friendly and I will certainly come back.

              Huntington, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service **************************...

              The Service Dept. had approx. 1 hr. to perform scheduled maintenance before I had to leave for a last minute scheduled appointment. Tires rotated, oil changed, filters checked, and out the door in 47 minutes. Spoke with Barry for a few minutes, in which he asked about my wife by name. You don't get that type of service frequently, if at all, any ******** wife and I are very appreciative of Barry and his dealership.

              Anderson, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Stopped in to have exterior trim strip...

              Stopped in to have exterior trim strip replace...for the second time, oil change and rotate.

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Another enjoyable experience at barry...

              Another enjoyable experience at Barry Bunker Chevorlet

              South Whitley, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 cruxe

              2014 Cruxe

              Kokomo, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have been doing business at this...

              I have been doing business at this dealership location since 1972 and I will continue to do so

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              N/a

              N/a

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in & out in a timely fashion.!they...

              I was in & out in a timely fashion.!they took care of everything I need done.

              Marion, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 96